Update!

Standard

The full time job has started – with work hours starting from 11am to 8pm.  The place is friendly, warm and of the kind which make you want to settle down. It has a very positive vibe to it. The nature of job too is exactly what I had been looking for.

But the timings!

I had the fear that it would affect Diya badly. But it seems that I had underestimated my own daughter! She has responded well to it – by sleeping for longer hours during the day, sleeping late at night, waking up early – so that I can spend more time with her. Devil me? Yes. But I have no choice left.  The stress level is manageable as of now, and I am expecting it to increase exponentially by next month.  So fingers crossed! and praying hard that I would be able to manage it.

 

(I was able to attend the sports day but had to leave just after the events… was a very happy girl that day :) )

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

