Mourning and Celebrating together

as I introduced daughter to my childhood memories through the songs this beautiful actress brought to life. And while https://silverscreen.in/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Sridevi-from-Lamhe-900x600.jpgthere are so many movies that come to my mind, Lamhe and EnglishVinglish shall always remain my favorite. What always struck me was how we all could relate to her character despite being so out-of-the-world beautiful. The grace  which she brought to the screen was such a pleasure to watch. And now we shall miss it and the amazing actress that she has been.

4 thoughts on “Mourning and Celebrating together

  1. vishalbheeroo

    There are so many of them that make it difficult to choose and we grew on her movies that makes things so unbelievable. It will take days and months. She ruled and how. Sridevi remains a legend forever for me,

    Reply

Leave a comment