She – I

“She” is the woman of modern times – Independent, bold, smart, free, in her early thirties, unmarried, has a great job….

But is she happy? I am not so sure. I have seen her eyes. I have felt loneliness in them, I have seen them lit up with hope whenever she is in a relationship with some guy. I have also seen tears when things did not work out. I have felt her desire to get married and settle down. I have observed the frustration of not being able to find the right man..

No, she is not happy.I am sure.

Leave a Reply

