Intuition or pre-delivery jitters?

I love good clothes. The other day, I had been to Lifestyle store and just browsing around Ritu Kumar’s “Label” when a strange feeling hit me. What if I am not able to wear these ever? And by that I don’t mean to say that I am skeptical about getting back into shape after the baby or being unable to afford that collection. I have got a very weird feeling that I might not be able to survive the whole labor thing. Yes, it sounds very stupid, and even shallow. I don’t know whether I should blame it on my fluctuating hormones or the strange dreams indicative of the above situation. And no, there is no anxiety or nervousness either. I just feel sad at times that I won’t be around.

Leave a Reply

