I am Mostly Calvin

In case it goes unnoticed, I am surfing the net a lot these days. And so, I am reading whatever comes my way!! But this one did catch my eye. I have been a fan of Calvin and Hobbes for a long time, and so took up this test just for fun-sake! And here are the results

You are 80% Calvin and 20% Hobbes

Your inner Calvin often prevails, but, as in the image below, you have a significant Hobbesian component. I’m going to try to stretch the visual metaphor here: you have a good head on your shoulders, but when you don’t use it, your crazy body gets you in trouble? Does that work? Odds are you’re impulsive and imaginative, but it’s possible you’ve collected just enough wisdom to hold your most anti-social urges in check. Most of the time. It’s a precarious balance, like a boy on one foot with a tiger head.

5 thoughts on “I am Mostly Calvin

Leave a Reply

