Waiting for the next stage!

Though I try to live and enjoy every moment in present with her, yet there are times when my eagerness takes over and I wish to find out how the next stage would be! How would her first words sound to my ears? Would it be mama or baba or something else? How would she look while standing up or walking? And yes how her smile would change from being toothless to the toothed one! I am hoping to keep such impatience in check and be able to hold on to what I have right now!

3 thoughts on “Waiting for the next stage!

  1. I understand and then their are times when you try to recall the previous stages like how she looked when she was born ..mothers are crazy ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Swati:
    You are soooo right!! I have already started missing the little birdie who could fit into my arms so snugly! Being a seven month old, the BIG girl now finds my lap rather uncomfortable ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and prefers lying on the bed!

  3. ๐Ÿ™‚

    what choice do you have, but wait!! hehe!!

    just the other day i held a 4month baby and i realised i dont even Cubby being so light!! hehe!

    cheers!

    abha

Leave a Reply

