Knitting is the best therapy!

(After retail therapy of course πŸ˜‰ )

And so, I have decided to give it a try again. I used to do it during my pregnancy and did some (actually very little) after Diya was born. But after realizing that I need something more creative than finding new ways to organize my home with, I picked up the knitting needles again today along with a great looking red wool which I am planning to pair up with white and make a dress for Diya! I am hoping to finish it within this month…. πŸ™‚
What a way to start the new year with!!!

4 thoughts on “Knitting is the best therapy!

  1. Cool…all the best !!!

    You must have heard about mastraaniz’ knitting skills at their best in Govt schools on our side πŸ˜‰ Knitting always reminds me of those mastraniz πŸ˜€

    • Amardeep Sidhu:
      Hey I thought that by endorsing it, I am glamorizing the whole knitting thing, but it seems people are still hung on to the old image 😦 hmmm would have to work more towards it πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

