The number game…

Thank you Swati for this number tag!

One: There is only one Puja -the unique me (, the pompous, non-humble me πŸ˜‰ )

Two:Β  The two of us (Tina and me) who can rock the world (literally!)

Three: Three of us – Diya, A and me who form the family…

Four: Number of years completed in our own house πŸ™‚

Five: Number of companies I have worked with.

Six: The number of blogs I have created!! Only two are active as of now…

Seven: months I have to realize my dreams.

Eight: (+) years that I have been married to A!

Nine: (P.M.) Is the ideal time for me to go to bed.

Ten: minutes of Yoga is all I need to kick start my day!

And thank you so much for these awards!! God Bless You πŸ™‚


12 thoughts on “The number game…

    • πŸ™‚ I still have 6 blogs…. two of them are active, one is for my own personal use, one is reserved for cooking(by my mom/mom-in-law), one is reserved for Diya, and one is a blog for pictures(again for personal use).
      How do I manage them? Ohhh.. dont even ask!! It is difficult and thats the reason why only two of them are out in public!

  1. monikamanchanda says:

    good list… all the best for the our… u will achieve it girl

    and which is the other active blog BTW

    • Check the top right corner of the page!!! It was private earlier, and then I realized that making it public is the only way I can be made to update it regularly πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

