And I take this moment to thank my own sweet little group of friends –

– who stood by me in the times of gravest tragedy, who understood my mood from the faintest ‘hello’, and who kept working in background to make sure that I don’t suffer more than I already had..

Thank You…

(Just came back visiting Indeah‘s blog – and these lines inspired me to write this post….

Have you been lucky enough –

To know that when you feel not so happy with the world your friend will be there to cheer you up and make you smile.

)

9 thoughts on “And I take this moment to thank my own sweet little group of friends –

  1. Hi Puja πŸ™‚
    That IS a heartfelt thank you I have to say
    Just a few words and your emotions do shine through..

    ((hugs)))
    God Bless you and your loved ones..

Leave a Reply

