I have a crush!!!

Monika tagged me to list down five women I would have crush on if I were a man.. Considering I do have a crush on them despite being a woman, I need not pretend to be a man and list them down over here!!

Julia Roberts (Lovely smile, sparkling eyes, and a great voice – no wonder why she is in everyone’s list!)

juliaroberts

Shireen Bhan (Intelligence, spontaneity, and great looks!)

shireen bhan

Laila Rouass ( Ravishing looks!! and the lady can act well – I have seen just one movie of hers – Meera Syal’s ‘Life Isn’t All Ha Ha Hee Hee’, and fell in love with her – oh and it was really difficult to get her SFW pic!)

laila

Gabriela Beatriz Sabatini (Despite her masculine looks, I thought she looked lot more attractive than other tennis stars of her time!  )

gabriela_sabatini71

Salma Hayek (Do I really need to say anything 🙂 )

salma_hayek

11 thoughts on “I have a crush!!!

Leave a Reply

