Thank You, God

– for Diya in my life

– for my entire family and friends being there to make me laugh, and wipe out my silent (and sometimes not so silent) tears.

– for letting me complete my graduation (I had my own share of troubles and mindblocks)

– for all the moments of joy and happiness. For letting me cry tears of content and satisfaction.

– for the bad phases in life. And letting me sail through them.

– for giving me the will and desire to live.

– for letting me enjoy the small and big pleasures that life has to offer.

– for giving me books to read (and coffee to drink)!!

– for solitude. and for addabaaji

– for giving me the basic necessities, most of the comforts and occasional luxuries in life..

——-for Shabnam who tagged me to list down these ten things I am thankful for πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Thank You, God

  1. For the blogger woman in MY life who made all these fundu friends online that somehow mean more to us in the world offline than so many others that surround us…

    Yep, I can see how Diya can inspire anyone to gush like that. Can’t wait to meet her again!!

    • Oh well, even I am thankful to the ‘blogger woman’ in YOUR life!! Its such a pleasure to know the three of you (actually your entire family!)

      Let us plan a meeting soon!

  2. πŸ™‚

    its always good to count one’s blessing innit? can see I have missed lotsa posts! be back!

    meanwhile since you do tags so well, here’s another one! pls to do the “awesome” tag! πŸ™‚

    cheers!

    • Sachi Abha – Just writing about them is overwhelmingly good..
      πŸ™‚ would surely take up the tag – I am such a ‘tag-master’ these days, considering there is not much to write about on my own!

Leave a Reply

