Humpty Dumpty had a great fall….

On the second floor of a supermarket, in view of around 30-35 people, while chasing her little one who gets hyper excited on seeing an elevator door open and dashing just in time to save her from getting hurt!!

 

Oh and did I tell you that my back is still hurting from that fall????

 

And that I am still laughing especially when I remember the stunned faces of the spectators and the shock that must have been written all over me for I did not get up for 2 whole minutes!

 

And my daughter coming and hugging me! Now that definitely did help!

16 thoughts on “Humpty Dumpty had a great fall….

  1. Aww hw sweet of Diya šŸ™‚ Hugs to the li’l angel šŸ™‚

    Hope u r feeling better! get well soon šŸ˜‰ U might need another game of run-n-catch šŸ˜›

  2. Hmmm! Oooops now a back-ache…. šŸ˜¦ And then the grumble too…Curse the maid for taking loooooong leave…right šŸ˜‰

    Take gooood care sweets šŸ™‚
    Loads of Love

Leave a Reply

