Checklist for Resolutions-2009

Look for work again!! DONE

shed some weight!! ALMOST DONE (need to shed 3-4kgs more to feel perfect)

Get some post graduate work started FAILED (miserably)

Wardrobe makeover ALMOST THERE (special thanks due to my sister who generously shares her wardrobe with me!)

get a domain for myself DONE

get out of the house more often DONE

Socialize DONE

Learn some foreign language STARTED (Italian, it is!)

References:

Resolutions-2009

March review

The more than 50% success rate has prompted me to get myself a new set of resolutions for 2010… (coming up soon in my private posts!)

18 thoughts on “Checklist for Resolutions-2009

  1. but hats off to you 🙂 I can see you were able to achieve most of them!!!!!!!!!

    God bless and wishing you & all your loved ones the best-est of years ahead!!!!!!!!

    Hugssssssssss 🙂

  2. that is some list:) and has inspired me to make one too 😀

    Merry Christmas and warm wishes for the year ahead :D)

    PS:- that is the cutest header! 😀

Leave a Reply

