3Idiots – movie

Loved Loved and Loved it! (I am hoping that saying it thrice would convince everyone of how much I liked the movie!)

For once, I don’t want to go into the critic mode and start analyzing this movie.. Despite its ups and downs and various flaws,  I LOVED this movie.
There were cringing moments too when the not so subtle humor hits you hard on your face. But that is nothing compared to the great time you have. Make sure to watch this movie with friends/family (like we did) and it would double the fun!

(I still don’t agree with the aging heroes playing college students…. I also found the forced-to-be-wide-sparkling-eyes of Aamir to be rather irritating..)

8 thoughts on “3Idiots – movie

  1. (I still don’t agree with the aging heroes playing college students…. I also found the forced-to-be-wide-sparkling-eyes of Aamir to be rather irritating..)

    – haha. tell me about it ! i don’t watch bollywood movies that much and got shocked when i know the age of Aamir is.

    – another that irritated me quite much is his ears. OMG so wide.

    But somehow this is a real lovely movie. Enjoyed every minute of it so very much.

Leave a Reply

