Singing Skills…

Both me and A are passable singers (well, he is better!).  But we both love music and have preference for similar kind of songs. As expected, Diya too loves songs (considering I had been singing nursery rhymes and old hindi songs ever since was born!). There was a deadly phase where she used to hum Sheila type songs! I am glad it is over now!

So the latest one is

She knows the ENTIRE song by heart and sings it very well..(there goes the proud momma again!).  And I am forced to sing it in an endless loop every night!

9 thoughts on “Singing Skills…

  1. Your posts remind me of Hena’s childhood. She used to sing along with me. Now she sings and plays musical instruments extremely well, while I am trying to pick up the ABCs of music.

Leave a Reply

