13 thoughts on “There we go!!

      • Smita says:

        Yep IHM, that is the best way to move ahead na??? I have decided to chronicle my efforts in a diary in my blog so that when I sit back and write I might be ashamed of cheating myself 🙂

        • Am doing the same – using blog as the support system! And I am planning to implement IHM’s idea of taking pictures during my morning walks – to make sure I keep a record of my walk and also to enjoy the beauty around!

  1. hopped on to your blog from Smitas.

    fitness plans 🙂 yes, sometimes it really hard to stick on, no?

    i blog about my way of dealing with weight loss and fitness. Hop on and on my side bar you’ll find the most amazing weight loss stories in the world. Thats good inspiration too 🙂

Leave a Reply

