Back to the routine..

Of feeling and counting every bone and muscle in my body!!

 

It is amazing how age dulls all your senses and allows only pain to be clear and overwhelming!!

And so here I am with my weak knees, low stamina, aching bones, and crying joints!! All because I have joined aerobics back again!

From being able to dance all night to taking a break every five minutes, my body has come a long way… I have started respecting it more now for the fact that it is able to do what it does for those five minutes atleast! This comes despite all the abuse and ill treatment that I have subjected it to..

 

4 thoughts on “Back to the routine..

Leave a Reply

