One step forward, and two steps back…

This is how things are at my end these days!!

 

I wake up early, go for a walk, do some yoga.. have a lavish breakfast and eat moderately throughout the day. I go for one hour aerobics in the evening (not regularly though.. and when I miss those classes, I try to make up for them by doing yoga at home).

And then…

I go and grab a scoop of ice-cream from the refrigerator, or rush to the ice-cream parlor near our house ..

When I don’t even like ice-cream that much!!

And no, I don’t think my body is craving for some food! I feed it every couple of hours  – just to keep cravings at bay!

 

 

(Though the tag to this post says ‘TowardsFitness’, I should have used something like ‘RunningAwayFromFitness’)

2 thoughts on “One step forward, and two steps back…

  1. awwwwwwww what can i say .. he he he you know i go to gym at 6am in morning till 8 everyday other then the weekend.. and during my lunch i go for long walks and all
    but when i come home i have two pints of Beer and eat all that nuts and other junk 🙂

Leave a Reply

