Look Momma, you are not the only one –

– who thinks I am brilliant ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks Abha for the award

And here are the rules:

This award is for blogs whose content and design are brilliant as well as creative.
The purpose of the prize is to promote as many blogs as possible in the blogosphere.
1. When you receive the prize you must write a post showing it, together with the name of who has given it to you, and link them back
Abha, There you are
2. Choose a minimum of 7 blogs (or even more) that you find brilliant in their content or design.
Now, I don’t blog-surf a lot, and have a list of a few favourites which I browse almost every day.
3. Show their names and links and leave them a comment informing they were prized with โ€˜Brilliant Weblogโ€™
Gurdas: For his truly brilliant write-ups
Sanghamitra: For her beautiful poems
~nm: For her simple and creative posts and of course, the yummy recipes
Swati: For her ‘feel-good’ posts..
sraikh: For making me want to have four kids of my own!!
ss: For making me relive the moments as she writes about her five month old son..
Abha, Can I link you back? Yours is truly a remarkable blog, the one I enjoy reading every day ๐Ÿ™‚
4. Show a picture of those who awarded you and those you give the prize (optional).
Well, you can see her pics here.
5. And then we pass it on!

9 thoughts on “Look Momma, you are not the only one –

Leave a comment